U.S. Capitol Building

2021 Advocacy Circle of Excellence Honorees

Each year, the FSI Advocacy Circle of Excellence honors those committed to influencing change and advancing the interests of Main Street American investors and the independent financial services industry.

The Stephen R. Kareta Excellence in Advocacy Award is conferred simultaneously to recognize extraordinary efforts in advocacy.

Congratulations to our 2021 honorees! Thank you for your outstanding commitment.

Stephen R. Kareta Excellence in Advocacy Award Winners

Brad Greenbaum
Vice President
Altigro Pension Services, Inc.
Elizabeth Kietzman
Financial Advisor
Artisan Financial Group
Mark Quinn
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Cetera Financial Group

Advocacy Circle of Excellence Honorees

Jennifer Brittingham
Senior Vice President, Retail Services
PlanMember Financial Corporation
Jody Detillier
CEO & Financial Advisor
Detillier Financial Advisors, LLC
Kevin Dick
President & Wealth Advisor
KDI Wealth Management
Rhonda Heineman
Financial Advisor
Heineman Financial Strategies
Cynthia Jeffries
Vice President, Compliance
Commonwealth Financial Network
Christina Kramer
Vice President, Compliance
PFS Investments, Inc.
Russell Kyncl
Registered Representative
Strategic Exit, LLC
Ruth Matt
Fore River Financial
Peter Mendall
Certified Financial Planner™
The Mendall Financial Group, LLC
Jason Mullaly
Head of Regulatory Compliance
MML Investor Services
John Natale
Financial Advisor
Lincoln Investment
Tony Nerantzis
Registered Principal, Branch Manager
Tony Nerantzis & Associates
Brendan Speers
Director of Retirement Plan Services
Legacy Planning
Jeffrey Speicher
Managing Director & Financial Advisor
Speicher Financial Group
Gwen Weithaus
Vice President, Risk & Controls
Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC
Dr. Martha Wilcoxson
Founder & Financial Advisor
Wilcoxson Wealth Management