Board of Directors

FSI’s 2023 Board of Directors is comprised of 24 independent financial services executives and independent financial advisors, and is led by J. Scott Spiker, Chairman of First Command Financial Services.

J. Scott Spiker

Chair of the Board

Jamie Price

Vice Chair (Chair in 2024)

Ed Forst, CFP

Immediate Past Chair

Tim Stinson


Jodi Perry

Finance Chair

Libet Anderson

Denise Barrows

Christine Byrne

Von D. Cook II

Alex M. David

Mary Beth Hofmeister

Steve Horn

Doug Ketterer

David Knoch

Stephen Langlois

Adam Malamed

Robert Milmore

John Rooney

Thomas Santucci

Emily Schlosser

Marc Squires

Amy Webber

Gwen Weithaus

Dale E. Brown, CAE

Ex Officio